Consular office of Japan in Siem Reap information

About Us

◆Address:                    Sokha Palace Siem Reap Hotel, Road 60, Phum Trang, Sangkat Slorkram,
                                      Siem Reap, Cambodia.
◆Postal Address:         P.O.Box 93055, Siem Reap, Cambodia
◆Tel:                         063-963-801~3(Country Code:855)
◆FAX:                         063-963-804(Country Code:855)
◆E-mail:                      consuljp.rep@re.mofa.go.jp
 
◆Working Hours:         Monday to Friday, 08:00~12:00, 13:30~17:15
◆Consular Service:      Monday to Friday, 09:00~11:30, 14:00~16:30

Closing days of the Consular office of Japan in Siem Reap in 2019
Tuesday 1 January International New Year’s Day
Wednesday 2 January New Year Holiday
Thursday 3 January New Year Holiday
Tuesday 19 February Meaka Bochea Day
Friday 8 March International Women’s Day
Monday 15 April   Khmer New Year’s Day
Tuesday 16 April Khmer New Year's Day
Wednesday 17 April in lieu of Khmer New Year's Day
Wednesday 1 May International Labour day
Monday 13 May Royal Birthday of His Majesty Preah Bat Samdech Preah Boromneath NORODOM SIHAMONI, King of Cambodia
Tuesday 14 May Royal Birthday of His Majesty Preah Bat Samdech Preah Boromneath NORODOM SIHAMONI, King of Cambodia
Wednesday 15 May Royal Birthday of His Majesty Preah Bat Samdech Preah Boromneath NORODOM SIHAMONI, King of Cambodia
Tuesday 18 June Royal Birthday of Her Majesty the Queen-Mother NORODOM MONINEATH SIHANOUK
Friday 27 September       Pchum Ben Day
Monday 30 September in lieu of Pchum Ben Day
Tuesday 29 October  Royal Coronation Day of His Majesty Preah Bat Samdech Preah Boromneath NORODOM SIHAMONI, King of Cambodia
Monday 11 November Water Festival
Tuesday 12 November Water Festival
Wednesday 13 November Water Festival
Monday 30 December    End-of-the-year Holiday
Tuesday 31 December End-of-the-year Holiday
 
Map of the Consular office of Japan in Siem Reap
  


 
Direction to Sokha Palace Hotel in Sokha Siem Reap Resort